1301 North Herkimer St.  Joliet IL.  60432

(815) 726-0666 Main (815) 726-9427 Fax

  (800) 437-8733 www.speedwayap.com

Monday – Friday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

 

 

Welcome to Speedway Auto Parts in Joliet IL, your PRP partner in the greater Chicago metropolitan area.  Offering Used, New, Aftermarket, and Remanufactured Engines & Transmissions.

Please allow us to introduce our professional staff to you.

Sales Department: 

Bob Vukas ~ eCommerce ~ Ext 105

 bvukas@speedwayap.com

Habla Español

                               Luis Lorenzo                                                               Marco Aguilera – Sales Manager

                               Inside Sales – Ext. 109                                             Warranty Claims, Car buyer - Ext. 108

                               llorenzo@speedwayap.com                                     maguilera@speedwayap.com

                       Yahoo Instant Messenger: speedway_luis            Yahoo Instant Messenger: speedway_marco

 

Production/Shipping/PRP Runner: 

                                   Ron Agnich – Ext. 110                                       Zach Smith – Ext. 102

                                   Production Team Leader                                    Production Supervisor

                                   ragnich@speedwayap.com                               zsmith@speedwayap.com

                                                                                                      Yahoo Instant Messenger: speedway_zach


Office Personnel: 

Controller / HR

Tracie Garcia – Ext. 107
         

  tgarcia@speedwayap.com


Yahoo instant messenger:
speedway_tracie

Cindy Sjostrom – Ext. 100

Bookkeeping / Payables / Receivables

accounting@speedwayap.com

Yahoo instant messenger: speedway_cindy